If you no longer need a product, you can cancel it to delete the product from your account. We’ll send you a confirmation email you must answer, and after you reply, we’ll delete the product and its files.

 Note:
• To cancel a domain and remove it from your account, see Delete my domain.
• If you’ve purchased your product through a mobile app store like the Apple App Store or Google Play, you’ll need to use that mobile app store to make changes to your subscription.

  1. Go to your Forward Focused Solutions Renewals & Billing page. You might be prompted to log in.
    Go to Renewals & Billing
  2. Select the product you want to delete, and then click Cancel Renewal.
    The cancel renewal icon is highlighted
  3. Click Delete My Product.
    click delete my product
  4. Select To complete my request, I acknowledge that I must open the email and select ‘Yes, I want to delete.’
  5. Click Send email.
    select to complete my request
  6. When you receive our “Are you sure?” email, open it and click Yes, I Want to Delete! We’ll take you back to your account. If you’re not getting our email, make sure your account profile is up-to-date.
  7. Click Delete product. We’ll confirm that your product was deleted from the account. If you’d like, use the feedback box to let us know why you deleted the product.

Related steps

  • You may be able to request a refund for a canceled product. For refund eligibility, see our refund policy .
  • After you delete all your products, you can close your Forward Focused account.