If you purchased a product or subscription from your mobile app store, your free trial and subscription billing are managed by the Apple App Store or Google Play. You can see your purchased products in the My Products page but any changes or cancellations must be done through the the mobile app store where you purchased your product or subscription.

For more information about changing or cancelling products in the app store, use the links below: